SmarterServices LLC

Physical Address
314 Shady Nook Dr
Deatsville, AL 36022

Mailing Address
PO Box 220111
Deatsville, AL 36022

Phone: 877.499.SMARTER(7627) Toll Free
Fax: (646).365.5390

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST
Email: info@SmarterServices.com

Click here to request additional product information on SmarterSurveys.

 

Sales 

Angela Cantrell - 1 yr
Sales - Eastern Division
877.499.SMARTER x112
angela@SmarterServices.com
Alan Manley - 1 yr
Sales - Western Division
877.499.SMARTER x111
alan@SmarterServices.com?  

 

 

Account Managing

 

Tara Boozer - 5 yrs
Account Manager
877.499.SMARTER x107
334.593.4334 (direct line)
tara@SmarterServices.com
Cristy Frazier - 4 yrs
Account Manager
877.499.SMARTER x104
678.691.8164 (direct line)
cristy@SmarterServices.com?  

 

Marketing

 

Kim Adkins - 4 yrs
Conference Specialist
877.499.SMARTER x103
kim@SmarterServices.com
Julie Owen - 6 yrs
Vice President of Marketing & Operations
877.499.SMARTER x109
334.356.8353 (direct line)
julie@SmarterServices.com

 

Information Technology

 

Jason Fill - 8 yrs
Vice President of Development
877.499.SMARTER x106
205.823.0857 (direct line)
jason@SmarterServices.com 
Rachel Sipper - 4 yrs
Support Manager
877.499.SMARTER x101
Support@SmarterServices.com
Jeff Worford - 3 yrs
Developer / Systems Administrator
877.499.SMARTER x106
jeff@SmarterServices.com

 

Leadership

 

Dr. Mac Adkins - 9 yrs
President
877.499.SMARTER x102
334.543.4026 (direct line)