The FREE monthly webinar trainings are designed for current SmarterSurveys clients.  We will cover how to create surveys, schedule surveys, use email templates and schedule notifications.  Also covered is a list of best practices while implementing and delivering surveys. Click on the appropriate link below and register for the session of your choice.

Wed, Jan 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Wed, Feb 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Wed, Mar 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, May 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Jun 25, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST